Tower Hamlets SLN meeting 01.07.10

 Tower Hamlets SLN today!   As promised here are the slides from today’s presentation which can find on the presentations page.   

You can find further links to some of the resources I mentioned in this posting about  the ALL Cambs meeting in May.

Here also is the link to the Cola cola Charter for football.

A PDF version of the MFL framework and the exemplification materials is available on the National Strategies site.

One Response to Tower Hamlets SLN meeting 01.07.10

  1. That is pretty insightful. It provided me a number of ideas and I’ll be writing them on my blog soon. I’m bookmarking your blog and I’ll be back. Thank you again!

Leave a Reply

