Language World 2011 – Make it real

I had a wonderful time at Language World yesterday – good to meet old friends and to make new ones.  Thank you to all those of you who came to my session.

The  slides for my talk about strategies for  using authentic resources in the classroom are on this page and the notes that I handed out with all the web references can be downloaded here.

There are many more examples that I could have shared and talked about so I hope to elaborate on these a bit more in the coming weeks and months.

Leave a Reply

